RSS Feed

THE UNGUIDED Release Third Studio Album ‘Lust And Loathing’
February 26th, 2016

Swedish melodic metal group The Unguided issued third full-length studio album Lust And Loathing on February 26th, 2016 through Napalm Records.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Enraged’
02. ‘The Worst Day (Revisited)’
03. ‘King Of Clubs’
04. ‘Heartseeker’
05. ‘Photobs Grip’
06. ‘Black Eyed Angel’
07. ‘Operation: E.A.E.’
08. ‘Boneyard’
09. ‘Hate (And Other Triumphs)’
10. ‘Mercy’ (bonus track)
11. ‘Judgment’ (bonus track)
12. ‘Betrayer Of The Code’ (live)

The Unguided’s line-up was as follows;

Richard Sjunnesson (clean vocals)
Roland Johansson (harsh vocals and lead guitar)
Roger Sjunnesson (rhythm guitar and keyboards)
Henric Liljesand (bass)
Richard Schill (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Enraged’, ‘Operation: E.A.E.’ and ‘Heartseeker’, which can be viewed below. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘The Worst Day (Revisited)’.

Second studio record Fragile Immortality was released in January 2014.