RSS Feed

THE UNGUIDED Release Second Studio Album ‘Fragile Immortality’
January 31st, 2014

Swedish heavy metal group The Unguided issued second full-length studio album Fragile Immortality on January 31st, 2014 in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland and Benelux through Napalm Records. The label have also scheduled release in Spain, Sweden and Norway for February 5th, release in the rest of Europe for the 3rd, and release in North America for the 11th.

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Inception’, which was released as a digital single on December 20th, 2013 in the rest of the world, sans North America. North American issue occurred on January 21st, 2014.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Inception’
02. ‘Defector DCXVI’
03. ‘Granted’
04. ‘Eye Of The Thylacine’
05. ‘Unguided Entity’
06. ‘Carnal Genesis’
07. ‘Enforce’
08. ‘Blodbad’
09. ‘Only Human’
10. ‘Singularity’
11. ‘Oblivion’
12. ‘Deathwalker’ (bonus track)
13. ‘Unguided Entity’ (Zardonic remix bonus track)
14. ‘Deathwalker’ (Zardonic remix bonus track)
15. ‘When All The Seraphim Cry’ (bonus track)

Debut full-length studio record Hell Frost was released in November 2011 via Despotz Records.