RSS Feed

THE SWORD Release Lyric Video For New Song ‘Twilight Sunrise’
February 23rd, 2018

Austin, Texas-based hard rock group The Sword have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Twilight Sunrise’, which can be viewed below.

The Sword issue sixth full-length studio album Used Future on March 23rd, 2018 through Razor & Tie.

Used Future was produced by Tucker Martine at Flora Recording And Playback in Portland, Oregon.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Prelude’
02. ‘Deadly Nightshade’
03. ‘Twilight Sunrise’
04. ‘The Wild Sky’
05. ‘Intermezzo’
06. ‘Sea Of Green’
07. ‘Nocturne’
08. ‘Don’t Get Too Comfortable’
09. ‘Used Future’
10. ‘Come And Gone’
11. ‘Book Of Toth’
12. ‘Brown Mountain’
13. ‘Reprise’

The Sword’s line-up is as follows;

John D. Cronise (vocals and guitars)
Kyle Shutt (guitars)
Bryan Richie (bass and synthesizers)
Santiago “Jimmy” Vela III (drums and percussion)

The track ‘Deadly Nightshade’ can be streamed below.

Fifth studio record High Country was released in August 2015 via Razor & Tie.

Promotional photograph by Dean Dickinson.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News