RSS Feed

THE SWORD Issue Lyric Video For ‘The Dreamthieves’ Track
August 6th, 2015

Austin, Texas-based hard rock group The Sword have created an official lyric video for the track ‘The Dreamthieves’, which can be viewed below.

The Sword issue fifth full-length studio album High Country worldwide on August 21st, 2015 through Razor & Tie. The label have scheduled French release for September 4th.

The outing was recorded in Austin, Texas, with production being handled by Adrian Quesada. Mixing responsibilities fell to J. Robbins.

High Country will be made available in CD and double vinyl formats.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Unicorn Farm’
02. ‘Empty Temples’
03. ‘High Country’
04. ‘Tears Like Diamonds’
05. ‘Mist And Shadow’
06. ‘Agartha’
07. ‘Seriously Mysterious’
08. ‘Suffer No Fools’
09. ‘Early Snow’
10. ‘The Dreamthieves’
11. ‘Buzzards’
12. ‘Silver Petals’
13. ‘Ghost Eye’
14. ‘Turned To Dust’
15. ‘The Bees Of Spring’

Limited to 1,000 copies, the title track will be issued in seven-inch vinyl single format on July 20th. Featured on the B-side will be the non-album track ‘Hexenringe’.

Fourth studio record Apocryphon was released in October 2012.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News