RSS Feed

THE KENNEDY VEIL Stream New Album ‘Imperium’ In Its Entirety
October 20th, 2017

Sacramento, California-based death metal group The Kennedy Veil issued third full-length studio album Imperium on October 20th, 2017 through Unique Leader Records.

Imperium can be streamed in its entirety via the Bandcamp player below.

The outing was produced, mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Productions. Imperium features guest vocal appearances from the likes of Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder, Sven de Caluwé of Aborted, and Dickie Allen of Infant Annihilator.

Cover artwork duties fell to Robert Cook.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Godslaughter’
02. ‘Legacy Left’
03. ‘Hunted To Extinction’
04. ‘Draconian’
05. ‘Last Born’
06. ‘Flesh Of The Sun’ (feat. Trevor Strnad)
07. ‘Dawning Of Wrathful Deities’
08. ‘Seething Rot’

The Kennedy Veil’s line-up is as follows;

Monte Barnard (vocals)
Kc Childers (guitars)
Tyler Hawkins (bass)
Gabe Seeber (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the track ‘Godslaughter’, which can be viewed below.

Second studio record Trinity Of Falsehood was released in January 2014 via Unique Leader Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News