RSS Feed

THE KENNEDY VEIL Release New Guitar Play Through Video For ‘Perfidia’
March 3rd, 2015

Sacramento, California-based death metal group The Kennedy Veil have released a guitar play through video with guitarist Kc Childer for the song ‘Perfidia’, taken from second full-length studio album Trinity Of Falsehood. The video can be viewed below.

The Kennedy Veil issued Trinity Of Falsehood on January 21st, 2014 through Unique Leader Records.

The outing was cut at NB Recording in Santa Rosa, California, with Nick Botelho sitting in the production chair. Trinity Of Falsehood marked the first The Kennedy Veil platter to feature Taylor Wientjes behind the microphone, replacing previous frontman Cody Walker.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Ad Noctum’
02. ‘Eulogy Of The Divine’
03. ‘Enslave.Defile.Erase’
04. ‘Trinity Of Falsehood’
05. ‘King Of Slaves’
06. ‘Seventh Circle’
07. ‘Necrotic Gospel’
08. ‘Beneath The Shroud Of Atonement’
09. ‘Disciples Of Dead Aeons’
10. ‘In The Ashes Of Humanity’
11. ‘Perfidia’

Debut record The Sentence Of Their Conqueror was released in May 2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News