RSS Feed

TESSERACT To Release Fourth Studio Album ‘Sonder’ In April
February 8th, 2018

English progressive metal group TesseracT issue fourth full-length studio album Sonder was released on April 20th, 2018 through Kscope.

The outing was recorded in the UK at 4D Sounds, Celestial Sounds, and Project Studios. Sonder was engineered by the band and Aiden O’Brien, with mastering being handled by guitarist Acle Kahney. Cover artwork duties fell to bassist Amos Williams.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Luminary’
02. ‘King’
03. ‘Orbital’
04. ‘Juno’
05. ‘Beneath My Skin’
06. ‘Mirror Image’
07. ‘Smile’
08. ‘The Arrow’

TesseracT’s line-up is as follows;

Daniel Tompkins (vocals)
Acle Kahney (guitars)
James Monteith (guitars)
Amos Williams (bass)
Jay Postones (drums)

Sonder will be made available in the following formats; CD, a 2CD deluxe package featuring a binaural album bonus disc, a vinyl LP edition in multiple colour variants as well as a picture disc (exclusive to the band’s web stores).

The track ‘Luminary’ can be streamed below.

Third studio record Polaris was released in September 2015 via Kscope.