RSS Feed

SERENITY: Audio Samples Of Entire ‘Lionheart’ Album Available For Listening
October 24th, 2017

European symphonic metal band Serenity issue sixth full-length studio album Lionheart on October 27th, 2017 through Napalm Records.

Audio samples of the entire effort can be streamed below.

The band commented: “Hear us roar!! After we spread Da Vinci’s Codex Atlanticus all over the world, which you made one of our most successful records ever, we will now feed your yearnings with another historical masterpiece: Lionheart!!! Strong, powerful symphonic power metal hymns mixed with emotions from the depth of our souls – follow us into this new era and show us your Lionheart!!!”

Lionheart was mixed and mastered by Jan Vacik at Dreamsound Studios in Munich, Germany.

Cover artwork duties fell to Gyula Havancsák at Hjules Design And Illustrations.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Deus Lo Vult’
02. ‘United’
03. ‘Lionheart’
04. ‘Hero’
05. ‘Rising High’
06. ‘Heaven’
07. ‘King’s Landing’
08. ‘Eternal Victory’
09. ‘Stand And Fight’
10. ‘The Fortress (Of Blood And Sand)’
11. ‘Empire’
12. ‘My Fantasy’
13. ‘The Final Crusade’

Serenity’s line-up is as follows:

Georg Neuhauser (vocals)
Cris Hermsdörfer (guitar)
Fabio D’Amore (bass)
Andreas Schipflinger (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the title track and ‘United’, which can be viewed below.

Fifth studio record Codex Atlanticus was released in January 2016.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News