RSS Feed

NERVOSA Unveil Music Video For ‘Hostages’ Track
May 25th, 2016

São Paulo, Brazil-based thrash metal band Nervosa have filmed a music video for the track ‘Hostages’, which can be viewed below.

Nervosa issue second full-length studio album Agony on June 3rd, 2016 through Napalm Records.

Audio snippets from the entire outing have been made available for listening and can be accessed below.

Cover artwork duties fell to Godmachine.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Arrogance’
02. ‘Theory Of Conspiracy’
03. ‘Deception’
04. ‘Intolerance Means War’
05. ‘Guerra Santa’
06. ‘Failed System’
07. ‘Hostages’
08. ‘Surrounded By Serpents’
09. ‘CyberWar’
10. ‘Hypocrisy’
11. ‘Devastation’
12. ‘Wayfarer’ (digipak bonus track)

Nervosa’s line-up is as follows;

Fernanda Lira (vocals and bass)
Prika Amaral (guitar)
Pitchu Ferraz (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Intolerance Means War’..

Debut studio record Victim Of Yourself was released in February 2014.