RSS Feed

FULL OF HELL Sign Album Contract With Relapse Records
February 13th, 2018

Maryland / Pennsylvania-based experimental death-noise group Full Of Hell have signed an album contract with Relapse Records, revealing this development on February 13th, 2018.

Full Of Hell commented: “We are very pleased to align ourselves with Relapse Records. We grew up listening to so many Relapse artists, discovering new sounds and cutting our teeth.. In many ways, we wouldn’t even be here if not for some of the truly formative releases in their discography. This feels like a very fitting place for us to be and we’re looking forward to releasing this next record.”

Full Of Hell’s line-up is as follows;

Dylan Walker (vocals and electronics)
Spencer Hazard (guitars and noise)
Sam DiGristine (vocals and bass)
Dave Bland (drums)

Full Of Hell plan to begin writing their fourth full-length studio album in 2018.

Third studio record Trumpeting Ecstasy was released in May 2017 via Profound Lore.