RSS Feed

FULL OF HELL Unveil Music Video For ‘Trumpeting Ecstasy’ Title Track
April 27th, 2017

Maryland / Pennsylvania-based experimental death-noise group Full Of Hell have filmed a music video for the title track of their new album Trumpeting Ecstasy. Shot, directed and edited on location in central Pennsylvania by Jordan Musheno and Ian Killian, the clip can be viewed below.

Full Of Hell issue third full-length studio album Trumpeting Ecstasy on May 5th, 2017 through Profound Lore.

The outing was recorded at GodCity Studios with Kurt Ballou, the following making guest appearances; Aaron Turner (Old Man Gloom / Sumac / Isis), Nate Newton (Converge / Old Man Gloom), Andrew Nolan (Column Of Heaven / The Endless Blockade), and Canadian vocalist / songwriter Nicole Dollanganger.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Deluminate’
02. ‘Branches Of Yew’
03. ‘Bound Sphinx’
04. ‘The Cosmic Vein’
05. ‘Digital Prison’
06. ‘Crawling Back To God’
07. ‘Fractured Quartz’
08. ‘Gnawed Flesh’
09. ‘Ashen Mesh’
10. ‘Trumpeting Ecstasy’
11. ‘At The Cauldron’s Bottom’

Full Of Hell’s line-up is as follows;

Dylan Walker (vocals and electronics)
Spencer Hazard (guitars and noise)
Sam DiGristine (vocals and bass)
Dave Bland (drums)

Second studio record Rudiments Of Mutilation was released in June 2013 via A389 Recordings.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News