RSS Feed

BLAZE OF PERDITION Make ‘Conscious Darkness’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
October 31st, 2017

Lublin, Poland-based black metal group Blaze Of Perdition issue fourth full-length studio album Conscious Darkness on November 3rd, 2017 through Agonia Records.

The outing has been made available for streaming in its entirety through YouTube and can be accessed below.

Recording sessions for Conscious Darkness were completed during June 2017, with final mixes and mastering being undertaken at Satanic Audio Studio. Layout for Conscious Darkness was prepared by Kontamination Design, while Aleksandra Burska shot new band photographs.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘A Glimpse Of God’
02. ‘Ashes Remain’
03. ‘Weight Of The Shadow’
04. ‘Detachment Brings Serenity’

Blaze Of Perdition’s line-up is as follows;

Sonneillon (vocals)
XCIII (guitars)
Vizun (drums)

Conscious Darkness will be made available in the following formats; digipack CD, and gatefold LP (available in black, white, and picture disc formats).

Third studio record Near Death Revelations was released in June 2015 via Agonia Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News