RSS Feed

BLAZE OF PERDITION Premiere ‘Królestwo Niczyje’ Track
May 31st, 2015

Lublin, Poland-based black metal group Blaze Of Perdition have made the track ‘Królestwo Niczyje’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Blaze Of Perdition issue third studio full-length album Near Death Revelations on June 26th, 2015 through Agonia Records.

The outing will directly refer to a car accident Blaze Of Perdition incurred while on tour in Austria. Occurring on November 2nd, 2013, bassist Wojciech “Ikaroz” Janus died as a result. Cover artwork duties fell to Mentalporn.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Królestwo Niczyje’
02. ‘Into The Void Again’
03. ‘When Mirrors Shatter’
04. ‘Dreams Shall Flesh’
05. ‘Cold Morning Fears’
06. ‘The Tunnel’
07. ‘Of No Light’

Second studio record The Hierophant was released in October 2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News