RSS Feed

ADRENALINE MOB Release Third Studio Album ‘We The People’
June 2nd, 2017

American heavy metal group Adrenaline Mob issued third full-length studio album We The People on June 2nd, 2017 through Century Media Records.

We The People was made available as a Special Edition CD digipak, a gatefold 2LP + CD, and on all standard digital and streaming music platforms. The LP version featured three bonus tracks; cover songs taken from February 2015’s Dearly Departed EP that had never before been released on vinyl.

The outing was recorded by guitarist Mike Orlando at his Sonic Stomp Studio in New York.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘King Of The Ring’
02. ‘We The People’
03. ‘The Killer’s Inside’
04. ‘Bleeding Hands’
05. ‘Chasing Dragons’
06. ‘Til The Head Explodes’
07. ‘What You’re Made Of’
08. ‘Raise ’Em Up’
09. ‘Ignorance & Greed’
10. ‘Blind Leading The Blind’
11. ‘Violent State Of Mind’
12. ‘Lords Of Thunder’
13. ‘Rebel Yell’
14. ‘Devil Went Down To Georgia’ (Charlie Daniels Band cover) (LP bonus track)
15. ‘Snortin’ Whiskey’ (Pat Travers cover) (LP bonus track)
16. ‘Tie Your Mother Down’ (Queen cover) (LP bonus track)

Adrenaline Mob’s line-up was as follows:

Russell Allen (vocals, Symphony X)
Mike Orlando (guitars, Symphony X)
David “Z” Zablidowsky (bass, SOTO / Trans Siberian Orchestra)
Jordan Cannata (drums)

Shot in Long Island, New York and directed by Ron Cote, a music video was filmed for the track ‘King Of The Ring’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘Chasing Dragons’. Both clips can be viewed below.

Second studio record Men Of Honor was released in February 2014.