RSS Feed

ADRENALINE MOB Release Second Album ‘Men Of Honor’
February 18th, 2014

American heavy metal supergroup Adrenaline Mob issued second full-length album Men Of Honor on February 18th, 2014 in North America through Century Media Records. The label scheduled international release for February 24th.

Production duties were handled by vocalist Russell Allen (also of Symphony X) and guitarist Mike Orlando.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Mob Is Back’
02. ‘Come On Get Up’
03. ‘Dearly Departed’
04. ‘Behind These Eyes’
05. ‘Let It Go’
06. ‘Feel The Adrenaline’
07. ‘Men Of Honor’
08. ‘Crystal Clear’
09. ‘House Of Lies’
10. ‘Judgment Day’
11. ‘Fallin’ To Pieces’

An official lyric video was released for the song ‘Come On Get Up’.

Men Of Honor marked the first Adrenaline Mob release to feature Twisted Sister’s A.J. Pero behind the drumkit, whose appointment was confirmed on December 3rd, 2013. Previous drummer Mike Portnoy (ex-Dream Theater / ex-Avenged Sevenfold / The Winery Dogs) had parted ways with Adrenaline Mob in June 2013 due to scheduling conflicts.

Debut full-length album Omertà was issued in March 2012, with eight-track covers EP Covertà arriving a year later in March 2013.