RSS Feed

WRONG Release Self-Titled Debut Studio Album
April 29th, 2016

Miami, Florida-based noise rock group Wrong issued their self-titled debut full-length studio album on April 29th, 2016 through Relapse Records.

The outing was recorded at PineCrust studios in Gainesville, Florida.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘More Like’
02. ‘Turn In’
03. ‘Read’
04. ‘Entourage’
05. ‘Hum Drum’
06. ‘Stasis’
07. ‘Mucilage’
08. ‘Fake Brain’
09. ‘Boil’
10. ‘Wrong’
11. ‘High Chair’

Wrong’s line-up is as follows;

Eric Hernandez (vocals and guitar)
Ryan Haft (guitar)
Andres Ascanio (bass)
Brian Hernandez (drums)

Music videos were released for the tracks ‘Turn In’, ‘Mucilage’ and ‘Entourage’, which can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News