RSS Feed

WOLFHORDE Unveil Music Video For ‘Boundless Agony’ Track
March 31st, 2016

Keuruu, Finland-based folk metal band Wolfhorde have filmed a music video for the track ‘Boundless Agony’, which can be viewed below.

Wolfhorde issued debut full-length studio album Towards The Gates Of North on January 22nd, 2016 through Inverse Records.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Vegvísir’
02. ‘Fimbulvetr’
03. ‘Taivaankappaleiden Kato’
04. ‘Death Long-Due’
05. ‘The Retribution’
06. ‘Unyielding’
07. ‘Boundless Agony’
08. ‘Lycomania’
09. ‘The Gates Of North’

Wolfhorde’s line-up is as follows;

Hukkapätkä (vocals and drums)
Werihukka (guitar)
Nuoskajalka (bass)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News