RSS Feed

WHITECHAPEL Release Fifth Studio Album ‘Our Endless War’
April 28th, 2014

Knoxville, Tennesee-based metalcore group Whitechapel issued fifth studio full-length album Our Endless War on April 28th, 2014 in Europe through Metal Blade Records. The label scheduled North American release for the 29th.

The outing was tracked by Mark Lewis. Cover artwork duties fell to Aaron Marsh.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Rise’
02. ‘Our Endless War’
03. ‘The Saw Is The Law’
04. ‘Mono’
05. ‘Let Me Burn’
06. ‘Worship The Digital Age’
07. ‘How Times Have Changed’
08. ‘Psychopathy’
09. ‘Blacked Out’
10. ‘Diggs Road’

Whitechapel’s line-up was as follows;

Phil Bozeman (vocals)
Ben Savage (guitar)
Zach Householder (guitar)
Alex Wade (guitar)
Gabe Crisp (bass)
Ben Harclerode (drums)

In its first week of release, Our Endless War sold roughly 16,000 copies in the United States, landing at position ten on The Billboard 200.

Music videos were filmed for ‘Worship The Digital Age’, ‘Let Me Burn’ and the title track, which can be viewed below. In addition, official lyric videos were released for the songs ‘The Saw Is The Law’ and the title track.

Fourth studio record Whitechapel was released in June 2012.