RSS Feed

W.E.T. To Release Third Studio Album In Early 2018
March 13th, 2017

W.E.T., the Swedish / American melodic hard rock project created around vocalist Jeff Scott Soto, guitarist Erik Mårtensson and keyboard player Robert Säll, will issue their third as-yet-untitled full-length studio album in early 2018.

A video in which the band made the announcement can be viewed below.

W.E.T.’s line-up is as follows:

Jeff Scott Soto (lead vocals, SOTO / ex-Talisman)
Erik Mårtensson (guitar and vocals, Eclipse)
Magnus Henriksson (guitar, Eclipse)
Andreas Passmark (bass, Royal Hunt)
Robban Bäck (drums, ex-Eclipse)
Robert Säll (keyboards and guitar, Work Of Art)

Second studio record Rise Up was released in February 2013 via Frontiers Music Srl.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News