RSS Feed

WESTFIELD MASSACRE Release Self-Titled Debut Studio Album
April 29th, 2016

Los Angeles, California-based metal group Westfield Massacre issued their self-titled debut full-length studio album on April 29th, 2016 through Urban Yeti Records.

The outing was recorded at Echelon Studios with producer Joseph McQueen.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘March Into Extinction’
02. ‘Darkness Divides’
03. ‘Release The Cure’
04. ‘Respect Resistance’
05. ‘Alchemy’
06. ‘Time To Rise’
07. ‘Build Your Thrones’
08. ‘Honorable Discharge’
09. ‘The Purple Heart’
10. ‘Underneath The Skin’
11. ‘Loretta’
12. ‘Consummation Of Disgrace’

Westfield Massacre’s recording line-up was as follows;

Tommy Vext (vocals, ex-Divine Heresy / ex-Snot)
Stephen Brewer (guitar)
Erik Tisinger (bass)
Dio Britto (drums)

Inaugural single ‘Build Your Thrones’ was issued digitally on March 18th, 2016. The track was coupled with a cover version of Nirvana’s ‘Heart Shaped Box’.

Music video were filmed for the tracks ‘Build Your Thrones’, ‘Time To Rise’ and ‘Respect Resistance’, which can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News