RSS Feed

WARBRINGER Release Fourth Full-Length ‘IV: Empires Collapse’
October 28th, 2013

Los Angeles, California-based thrash metal group Warbringer issued fourth full-length album IV: Empires Collapse on October 28th, 2013 in Europe through Century Media Records. The label also scheduled a North American release for October 29th. The outing was produced by Steve Evetts, with Brett Eliason handling mixing duties and Alan Douches overseeing mastering responsibilities. IV: Empires Collapse’s cover artwork was designed by Adrienne Rozzi, based upon a concept by guitarist John Laux.

Previous artworks had been more detailed, Warbringer consciously opting towards a more simplistic design.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Horizon’
02. ‘Turning Of The Gears’
03. ‘One Dimension’
04. ‘Hunter-Seeker’
05. ‘Black Sun, Black Moon’
06. ‘Scars Remain’
07. ‘Dying Light’
08. ‘Iron City’
09. ‘Leviathan’
10. ‘Off With Their Heads!’
11. ‘Towers Of The Serpent’

Third studio record Worlds Torn Asunder was released in September 2011.