RSS Feed

VULTURE Sign Album Contract With Metal Blade Records
February 7th, 2018

German speed metal band Vulture have signed a multiple album contract with Metal Blade Records, confirming this development on February 7th, 2018.

The band issued the following statement: “We feel proud and honored to officially announce our contract conclusion with Metal Blade Records! Signing up with the legendary label that released many of those albums that sparked our passion for extreme metal in our youths feels like completing the circle. Now, more motivated and bloodthirsty than ever, we are already eagerly working on new tracks for our second full-length. Attention posers! Prepare to die!”

Vulture will begin recording their second full-length studio album in the summer, with a release date stated for later in 2018. The outing will mark the first Vulture recording to feature Blizzen drummer G. Deceiver (aka Gereon Nikolay).

Vulture’s line-up is as follows:

L. Steeler (vocals)
S. Genözider (guitar)
M. Outlaw (guitar)
A. Axetinctör (bass)
G. Deceiver (drums)

Debut studio record The Guillotine was released in August 2017 via High Roller Records.

Promotional photograph by V. Star.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News