RSS Feed

VOICE Release Music Video For ‘The Storm’ Title Track
September 29th, 2017

German melodic power metal band Voice have filmed a music video for the title track of their forthcoming album The Storm. Directed by Thommy Neuhierl, the clip can be viewed below.

Voice issue fifth full-length studio album The Storm on October 27th, 2017 through Massacre Records.

The Storm was mixed by Mirko Hofmann at Horus Sound Studio in Hannover, and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox in Helsinki, Finland.

Cover artwork was created by Augusto Peixoto (IrondoomDesign).

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘The Storm’
02. ‘Stronger Than Steel’
03. ‘Go Down In Flames’
04. ‘Business Roulette’
05. ‘Dance On The Razor Blade’
06. ‘The Golden Savior’
07. ‘Your Number Is Up’
08. ‘Kingdom Of Heaven’
09. ‘When Night Falls’
10. ‘Into Darkness’
11. ‘Soldiers Of Glory’
12. ‘Out In The Cold’

Voice’s line-up is as follows:

Oliver Glas (vocals)
Thommy Neuhierl (guitar)
Sören Glas (bass)
Stephan “Stocki” Stockburger (drums)

Fourth studio record Soulhunter was released in October 2003 via AFM Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News