RSS Feed

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS Premiere ‘The Silent Mutiny’ Music Video
February 16th, 2018

Austrian / French symphonic metal group Visions Of Atlantis have released a music video for the track ‘The Silent Mutiny’, which can be viewed below.

Visions Of Atlantis issued sixth full-length studio album The Deep & The Dark on February 16th, 2018 through Napalm Records.

The band commented “This is the album we have always dreamed of making. It is everything fans of this genre love and Visions Of Atlantis was founded for. This is the heart and soul of this band and symphonic metal. We are proud and excited that after over four years we put out the best ten tracks the band has to offer. This is Visions Of Atlantis — this is symphonic metal!”

The Deep & The Dark marks the full-length recording debuts of vocalists Clémentine Delauney and Siegfried Samer, guitarist Christian Douscha, and bass player Herbert Glos, Visions Of Atlantis having undergone a number of line-up changes since their previous effort Ethera (2013).

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘The Deep & The Dark’
02. ‘Return To Lemuria’
03. ‘Ritual Night’
04. ‘The Silent Mutiny’
05. ‘Book Of Nature’
06. ‘The Last Home’
07. ‘The Grand Illusion’
08. ‘Dead Reckoning’
09. ‘Words Of War’
10. ‘Prayer To The Lost’

Vision Of Atlantis’s line-up is as follows;

Clémentine Delauney (vocals)
Siegfried Samer (vocals)
Christian Douscha (guitars)
Herbert Glos (bass)
Thomas Caser (drums)

The Deep & The Dark was made available in the following formats; deluxe box set, CD digipack, and digital download.

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Return To Lemuria’, which can also be viewed below.

Fifth studio record Ethera was released in March 2013 via Napalm.

Promotional photograph by Moritz Maibaum Photography.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News