RSS Feed

VISIGOTH Make ‘Conqueror’s Oath’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
February 10th, 2018

Salt Lake City, Utah-based metal group Visigoth issue second full-length studio album Conqueror’s Oath on February 10th, 2018 through Metal Blade Records.

Conqueror’s Oath has been made available for streaming in its entirety through YouTube and can be accessed below

The outing was recorded over the period of a month at Boar’s Nest in the band’s hometown, with engineer Andy Patterson. Mixing and mastering was handled by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio in Denver, Colorado.

Cover artwork duties fell to Kris Verwimp.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Steel And Silver’
02. ‘Warrior Queen’
03. ‘Outlive Them All’
04. ‘Hammerforged’
05. ‘Traitor’s Gate’
06. ‘Salt City’
07. ‘Blades In The Night’
08. ‘The Conqueror’s Oath’

Visigoth’s line-up is as follows;

Jake Rogers (vocals)
Leeland Campana (guitars)
Jamison Palmer (guitars)
Matt Brotherton (bass)
Mikey T. (drums)

Conqueror’s Oath will be made available in the following vinyl colours; 180g black , silver (limited to 400 copies – USA exclusive), clear with white / blue smokey swirl (limited to 300 copies – USA exclusive), cool grey marble (limited to 300 copies – EU exclusive), white / blue splattered (limited to 200 copies – EU exclusive), sky-blue marble (limited to 200 copies – EU exclusive), purple red marble (limited to 100 copies – EU exclusive).

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Warrior Queen’, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record The Revenant King was released in January 2015 via Metal Blade.

Promotional photograph by Paul Black.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News