RSS Feed

VANDROYA Unveil Music Video For ‘The Path To The Endless Fall’ Track
November 11th, 2017

São Paulo, Brazil-based progressive power metal group Vandroya have filmed a music video for the track ‘The Path To The Endless Fall’. Produced by Couraça Filmes and featuring new guitarist Sergio Pusep, the clip can be viewed below. Pusep joined Vandroya following the departure of guitarists Marco Lambert and Rodolfo Pagotto in July 2017.

Vandroya issued second full-length studio album Beyond The Human Mind on April 28th, 2017 in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings. Bickee Music scheduled Japanese release to take place two days earlier.

The outing was recorded at Dr. Sound Studio in Bariri, and produced, mixed and mastered by Marco Lambert.

Cover artwork duties fell to Felipe Machado Franco.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Columns Of Illusion’
02. ‘The Path To The Endless Fall’
03. ‘Maya’
04. ‘Time After Time’
05. ‘Last Breath’
06. ‘I’m Alive’
07. ‘You’ll Know My Name’
08. ‘If I Forgive Myself’
09. ‘Beyond The Human Mind’

Vandroya’s recording line-up was as follows;

Daísa Munhoz (vocals)
Marco Lambert (guitar)
Rodolfo Pagotto (guitar)
Giovanni Perlati (bass)
Otávio Nuñez (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘I’m Alive’, which can also be viewed below.

Debut studio record One was released in February 2013 via Voice Music.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News