RSS Feed

VANDENBERG’S MOONKINGS Unveil Music Video For ‘Tightrope’ Track
September 24th, 2017

Dutch rock group Vandenberg’s MoonKings, featuring former Whitesnake guitarist and namesake Adrian Vandenberg, issue second full-length studio album MK II on November 3rd, 2017 through Mascot Label Group.

The outing was partly recorded at Wisseloord Studio in Hilversum, Holland, where the band also worked on their self-titled debut. Production was handled by Adrian Vandenberg, once again, with engineering and sound mixing by Ronald Prent. Mastering was overseen by Darcy Proper.

A video trailer for MKII can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Tightrope’
02. ‘Reputation’
03. ‘Angel In Black’
04. ‘The Fire’
05. ‘Walk Away’
06. ‘All Or Nothing’
07. ‘What Doesn’t Kill You’
08. ‘Ready For The Taking’
09. ‘New Day’
10. ‘Hard Way’
11. ‘Love Runs Out’
12. ‘If You Can’t Handle The Heat’

Vandenberg’s MoonKings’ line-up is as follows;

Jan Hoving (vocals)
Adrian Vandenberg (guitars, ex-Whitesnake)
Sem Christoffel (bass)
Mart Nijen Es (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Tightrope’, which can be viewed below.

A self-titled debut studio record was released in February 2014 via Mascot Label Group.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News