RSS Feed

UNTIL RAIN Make ‘Progressus In Idem’ Track Available For Streaming
April 6th, 2017

Greek progressive metal band Until Rain have made the track ‘Progressus In Idem’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Until Rain issue third full-length studio album Inure on April 28th, 2017 in Europe through Sensory Records. The label has scheduled North American release for May 12th.

Cover artwork was created by Greek artist / designer Nassia Kefala.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Progressus In Idem’
02. ‘New World Fiction’
03. ‘Because Something Might Happen’
04. ‘This Fear’
05. ‘A Tearful Farewell’
06. ‘This Solitude’
07. ‘Butterfly Invasion’
08. ‘A Broken Wing’
09. ‘Inure’
10. ‘Debate’ (bonus track)

Until Rain’s line-up is as follows:

Cons Marg (lead vocals)
Donna Zed (backing vocals)
Theodore Amaxopoulos (guitar)
Linus Abrahamson (bass)
Matthew Vella (drums)
Lef Germenlis (keyboards)

Inaulgural single ‘Because Something Might Happen’ was released digitally on March 21st. Directed and filmed by Charlene Mercedes, a music video for the track can be viewed below.

Second studio record Anthem To Creation was released in August 2013 via Escape Music.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News