RSS Feed

TRIVIUM Issue Fourth Making Of Video For ‘The Sin And The Sentence’ Album
October 19th, 2017

Orlando, Florida-based metal group Trivium issue eighth full-length studio album The Sin And The Sentence on October 20th, 2017 through Roadrunner Records.

The fourth in a series of webisodes featuring behind-the-scenes footage from the making of the effort can be viewed below.

The Sin And The Sentence was recorded with producer Josh Wilbur at Hybrid Studios in Santa Ana, California.

The track ‘Betrayer’ can be streamed below.

The outing marks Trivium’s first recordings with drummer Alex Bent, who joined the band in late 2016.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘The Sin And The Sentence’
02. ‘Beyond Oblivion’
03. ‘Other Worlds’
04. ‘The Heart From Your Hate’
05. ‘Betrayer’
06. ‘The Wretchedness Inside’
07. ‘Endless Night’
08. ‘Sever The Hand’
09. ‘Beauty In The Sorrow’
10. ‘The Revanchist’
11. ‘Thrown Into The Fire’

Trivium’s line-up is as follows;

Matt Heafy (lead vocals and guitars)
Corey Beaulieu (guitars and backing vocals)
Paolo Gregoletto (bass and backing vocals)
Alex Bent (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the title track and ‘The Heart From Your Hate’, which can also be viewed below.

Seventh studio record The Silence In The Snow was released in October 2015 via Roadrunner.