RSS Feed

TRESPASS Unveil Music Video For New Song ‘Momentum’
November 20th, 2017

Sudbury, England-based heavy rock band Trespass have filmed a music video for the track ‘Momentum’, which can be viewed below.

Trespass issue second full-length studio album proper Footprints In The Rock on January 12th, 2018 (excluding Japan) through Mighty Music. Japanese relelease is scheduled for January 24th via Bickee Music.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Momentum’
02. ‘Be Brave’
03. ‘Beowulf And Grendel’
04. ‘Dragons In The Mist’
05. ‘Mighty Love’
06. ‘The Green Man’
07. ‘Music Of The Waves’
08. ‘Prometheus’
09. ‘Weed’
10. ‘Footprints In The Rock’
11. ‘Little Star’

Trespass’ line-up is as follows:

Mark Sutcliffe (vocals and guitar)
Joe Fawcett (guitar)
Danny Biggin (bass)
Jason Roberts (drums)

Debut full-length studio record Head was released in September 1993 via Alien Egg Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News