RSS Feed

TREAT Release ‘Do Your Own Stunts’ Live Video From ‘The Road More Or Less Traveled’ DVD
April 6th, 2017

Swedish melodic heavy metal band Treat have released a live performance video for the track ‘Do Your Own Stunts’. Taken from the forthcoming The Road More Or Less Traveled CD / DVD set, the clip can be viewed below.

Treat issue live CD / DVD set The Road More Or Less Traveled – Captured Live Milano 2016 on April 21st, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The effort will be released in the following formats: CD / DVD, Blu-Ray, and mp3.

The outing was recorded during the band’s performance at the Frontiers Rock Festival III in Milan, Italy on April 23rd, 2016.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Ghost Of Graceland’
02. ‘Better The Devil You Know’
03. ‘Non Stop Madness’
04. ‘Ready For The Taking’
05. ‘Papertiger’
06. ‘Do Your Own Stunts’
07. ‘Endangered’
08. ‘Gimme One More Night’
09. ‘We Own The Night’
10. ‘Roar’
11. ‘Get You On The Run’
12. ‘Conspiracy’
13. ‘Skies Of Mongolia’
14. ‘World Of Promises’

Treat’s line-up is as follows:

Robert Ernlund (lead vocals)
Anders Wikström (guitar and vocals)
Pontus Egberg (bass and vocals)
Jamie Borger (drums)
Patrick Appelgren (keyboards and vocals)

Live clips for the tracks ‘Ready For The Taking’ and ‘Papertiger’ can also be viewed below.

Seventh studio record Ghost Of Graceland was released in April 2016.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News