RSS Feed

TOXICROSE Unveil Music Video For ‘We All Fall Down’ Track
April 30th, 2016

Stockholm, Sweden-based glam metal band ToxicRose have filmed a music video for the track ‘We All Fall Down’. Directed by Owe Lingvall, the clip can be viewed below. The song is also available as a digital download single.

ToxicRose issue debut full-length studio album Total Tranquility in CD format on May 16th, 2016 through City Of Lights / Rock It Up Records. Digital and vinyl LP versions will also be available via Burning Skull Records.

Total Tranquility was recorded and produced by ToxicRose, mixed by Ronny Milianowicz at Studio Seven in Örebro, and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studio in Örebro.

Cover artwork duties fell to Juanjo Castellano.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Wall Of Confusion’
02. ‘The Silent End Of Me’
03. ‘Killing The Romance’
04. ‘Sinner’
05. ‘We Own The Night’
06. ‘Reckless Society’
07. ‘Clarity’
08. ‘Because Of You’
09. ‘We All Fall Down’
10. ‘Total Tranquility’

ToxicRose’s line-up is as follows;

Andy Lipstixx (vocals)
Tom Wouda (guitar)
Goran Imperator (bass)
Michael Sweet (drums)

Directed by Owe Lingvall, a music video was filmed for the track ‘World Of Confusion’, which can also be viewed below. ‘World Of Confusion’ is released as a limited edition seven-inch single on May 16th, 2016 via Burning Skull Records, available in black (350 copies) and clear (150 copies) vinyl. The B-side features an exclusive non-album track ‘Save Me’.

A self-titled five-track EP was released in December 2012 via City Of Lights.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News