RSS Feed

TOKYO MOTOR FIST Premiere ‘Pickin’ Up The Pieces’ Music Video
February 24th, 2017

New Jersey-based melodic rock group Tokyo Motor Fist have filmed a music video for the track ‘Pickin’ Up The Pieces’, which can be viewed below.

Tokyo Motor Fist issued their self-titled debut full-length studio album on February 24th, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Pickin’ Up The Pieces’
02. ‘Love Me Insane’
03. ‘Shameless’
04. ‘Love’
05. ‘Black And Blue’
06. ‘You’re My Revolution’
07. ‘Don’t Let Me Go’
08. ‘Put Me To Shame’
09. ‘Done To Me’
10. ‘Get You Off My Mind’
11. ‘Fallin’ Apart’

Tokyo Motor Fist’s line-up is as follows;

Ted Poley (vocals, Danger Danger)
Steve Brown (guitars and vocals, Trixter)
Greg Smith (bass)
Chuck Burgi (drums)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News