RSS Feed

THE RESISTANCE: ‘For The Venom’ Lyric Video Issued
February 26th, 2016

Gothenburg, Sweden-based metal group The Resistance have released an official lyric video for the track ‘For The Venom’, which can be viewed below.

The Resistance issued second full-length studio album Coup De Grâce on January 22nd, 2016 through earMUSIC.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Death March’
02. ‘I Welcome Death’
03. ‘Smallest Creep’
04. ‘Violator’
05. ‘Felony’
06. ‘Death Blow’
07. ‘Resolution’
08. ‘World Order’
09. ‘Enslavement’
10. ‘Art Of Murder’
11. ‘For The Venom’
12. ‘The Drowning’
13. ‘As It All Came Down’

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Death Blow’, which can also be viewed below.

Debut studio record Scars was released in May 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News