RSS Feed

THE NEW BLACK Release Music Video For ‘Dead In The Water’ Track
November 24th, 2017

Würzburg, Germany-based rock group The New Black have released a music video for the track ‘Dead In The Water’. Directed and edited by Fludid, the clip can be viewed below.

The New Black issued fourth full-length studio album A Monster’s Life on February 26th, 2016 through AFM Records.

A Monster’s Life was recorded at Jam Productions in Würzburg with producer Jacob Hansen.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Long Time Coming’
02. ‘Blockbuster Life’
03. ‘With A Grin’
04. ‘Send In The Clowns’
05. ‘Dead In The Water’
06. ‘Buddha Belly’
07. ‘The Beer Of No Return’
08. ‘A Pill Named Ting’
09. ‘Better’
10. ‘That’s Your Poison, Not Mine’

The New Black’s recording line-up was as follows;

Markus “Fludid” Hammer (vocals)
Christof Leim (guitar)
Fabian Schwarz (guitar)
Günt Auschrat (bass)
Chris Weiß (drums)

Third studio record III: Cut Loose was released in March 2013.

Music videos were also filmed for the tracks ‘Long Time Coming’ and ‘With A Grin’. In addition, official lyric videos were created for the songs ‘Send In The Clowns’ and ‘Buddha Belly’. All four clips can also be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News