RSS Feed

THE JOKERS Release ‘Silver City’ Music Video
November 22nd, 2016

North West, England-based hard rock group The Jokers have filmed a music video for the track ‘Silver City’, which can be viewed below.

The Jokers issued third full-length studio album Hurricane on September 18th, 2015 through Steamhammer / SPV Records.

The outing was recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool, England, and produced, engineered and mixed by Tom Size at Tomland Studios in San Francisco, California.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Run 4 Cover’
02. ‘Hurricane’
03. ‘Her Word Is Love’
04. ‘She’s On Fire’
05. ‘Summer Time’
06. ‘Angel’
07. ‘Lockdown’
08. ‘Dream’
09. ‘Salvation’
10. ‘Silver City’
11. ‘Everywhere I Go’
12. ‘Rockerman’

The Jokers’ line-up is as follows;

Wane Parry (vocals)
Paul Hurst (guitar)
Phil Hartley (bass)
Dan Evans (drums)

Music video were also filmed for the tracks ‘Run 4 Cover’ and ‘Her Word Is Love’, which can be viewed below.

Second studio record Rock ’N’ Roll Is Alive was released in September 2013 via Nineteenth Century Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News