RSS Feed

THE CADILLAC THREE Issue Behind-The-Scenes Footage From Making Of ‘Dang If We Didn’t’ Music Video
October 3rd, 2017

Nashville, Tennessee-based Southern rock band The Cadillac Three have issued behind-the-scenes footage from the making of their latest music video for the track ‘Dang If We Didn’t’. Both the footage and official video clip can be viewed below.

The Cadillac Three issued third full-length studio album Legacy on August 25th, 2017 through Big Machine Records.

The outing features guest vocals from American Country singer / songwriter Lori McKenna on the track ‘Love Me Like Liquor’. McKenna also co-wrote the song with The Cadillac Three’s Jaren Johnston and Neil Mason.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Cadillacin’’
02. ‘Tennessee’
03. ‘Hank & Jesus’
04. ‘Dang If We Didn’t’
05. ‘Ain’t That Country’
06. ‘American Slang’
07. ‘Take Me to the Bottom’
08. ‘Long Hair Don’t Care’
09. ‘Love Me Like Liquor’ (feat. Lori McKenna)
10. ‘Demolition Man’
11. ‘Legacy’

The Cadillac Three’s line-up is as follows:

Jaren Johnston (lead vocals and guitar)
Kelby Ray (bass, Dobro, acoustic guitar, lap steel guitar and vocals)
Neil Mason (drums and vocals)

Music videos were also released for the title track, ‘American Slang’ and ‘Dang If We Didn’t’, while an animated video was created for the song ‘Demolition Man’. All four clips can be viewed below.

Second studio record Bury Me In My Boots was released in August 2016.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News