RSS Feed

THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER Stream Entire ‘Nightbringers’ Album
October 6th, 2017

Detroit, Michigan-based melodic death metal group The Black Dahlia Murder issue eighth full-length studio album Nightbringers on October 6th, 2017 through Metal Blade Records.

The record has been made available for streaming in its entirety, and can be accessed below.

Cover artwork duties fell to Kristian ‘Necrolord’ Wåhlin.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Widowmaker’
02. ‘Of God And Serpent, Of Spectre And Snake’
03. ‘Matriarch’
04. ‘Nightbringers’
05. ‘Jars’
06. ‘Kings Of The Nightworld’
07. ‘Catacomb Hecatomb’
08. ‘As Good As Dead’
09. ‘The Lonely Deceased’

The Black Dahlia Murder’s line-up is as follows;

Trevor Strnad (vocals)
Brandon Ellis (lead guitar)
Brian Eschbach (rhythm guitar)
Max Lavelle (bass)
Alan Cassidy (drums)

Directed and edited by Vince Edwards, a music video was filmed for the title track, which can be viewed below.

Seventh studio record Abysmal was released in September 2015 via Metal Blade.