RSS Feed

THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX Make ‘Force Field’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
December 8th, 2017

Neptune, New Jersey-based stoner rock group The Atomic Bitchwax issued seventh full-length studio album Force Field on December 8th, 2017 through Tee Pee Records.

Force Field has been made available for streaming in its entirety through SoundCloud and can be accessed below.

The outing was recorded at the Freakshop in Keyport, New Jersey, with mixing at The Panic Room in Ocean, New Jersey. Mastering was handled by Alan Douches.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Hippie Speedball’
02. ‘Earth Shaker (Which Doobie U Be)’
03. ‘Alaskan Thunder F*ck’
04. ‘Shocker’
05. ‘Crazy’
06. ‘Fried Dyed And Layin To The Side’
07. ‘Shell Of A Man’
08. ‘Houndstooth’
09. ‘Tits And Bones’
10. ‘Humble Brag’
11. ‘Super Highway’
12. ‘Liv A Little’

The Atomic Bitchwax’s line-up is as follows;

Chris Kosnik (vocals and bass)
Finn Ryan (guitars)
Bob Pantella (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Houndstooth’, which can be viewed below.

Sixth studio record Gravitron was released in April 2015 via Tee Pee Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News