RSS Feed

TERROR UNIVERSAL Issue Guitar Playthrough Video For ‘Welcome To Hell’ Track
December 14th, 2017

American horror metal group Terror Universal have released an official guitar playthrough video for the track ‘Welcome To Hell’, which can be viewed below.

Terror Universal issue debut full-length studio album Make Them Bleed on January 19th, 2018 through Minus Head Records.

Make Them Bleed originally scheduled for release on October 13th, 2017. Disturbed / ex-Adrenaline Mob bassist John Moyer guests on the track ‘Spines’, while Fear Factory / ex-Static-X bassist Tony Campos guests on the song ‘Dead On Arrival’.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Welcome To Hell’
02. ‘Passage Of Pain’
03. ‘Dig You A Hole’
04. ‘Dead On Arrival’
05. ‘Through The Mirrors’
06. ‘Your Time Has Come’
07. ‘Make Them Bleed’
08. ‘Into Darkness’
09. ‘Spines’
10. ‘Piece By Piece’

Terror Universal’s line-up is as follows;

Wacy “Plague” Jahn (vocals)
Ahrue “Diabolus” Luster (bass)
Rob “Thrax” Cisneros (guitars)
Dave “Massacre” Chavarri (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Dig You A Hole’. The clip, a Film/Facer production directed by Wacy Jahn, can also be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News