RSS Feed

STUCK MOJO Release Music Video For ‘Rape Whistle’ Track
March 6th, 2017

Atlanta, Georgia-based rap rock group Stuck Mojo have filmed a music video for the track ‘Rape Whistle’. Directed and edited by guitarist Rich Ward, the clip can be viewed below.

Stuck Mojo independently issue seventh full-length studio album Here Comes The Infidels on July 1st, 2016 through Stuck Mojo Music.

The entire effort has been made available for streaming through SoundCloud, and can be accessed below.

Writing sessions began in early 2015, with Stuck Mojo entering the studio during the late summer. Andy Sneap helmed production, once again.

Here Come The Infidels marks the debuts of vocalist Robby J and bassist Len Sonnier.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Here Come The Infidels’
02. ‘Rape Whistle’
03. ‘Charles Bronson’
04. ‘The Business Of Hate’
05. ‘Verbal Combat’
06. ‘Destroyer’
07. ‘Worst Person On Earth’
08. ‘Fire Me’
09. ‘I Am Legion’
10. ‘Tamborine’
11. ‘Blasphemy’

Stuck Mojo’s line-up is as follows;

Robby J. (vocals)
Rich Ward (guitar)
Len Sonnier (bass)
Frank Fontsere (drums)

Official lyric videos were created for the songs ‘Charles Bronson’ and ‘The Business Of Hate’.

Sixth studio record The Great Revival was released in November 2008.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News