RSS Feed

STRATOVARIUS Release 15th Studio Album ‘Eternal’
September 11th, 2015

Helsinki, Finland-based power metal group Stratovarius issued 15th full-length studio album Eternal on September 11th, 2015 through earMUSIC.

A 12-minute behind the scenes mini-documentary chronicling the album can be viewed below.

The outing was released in three formats; standard CD jewelcase, limited deluxe edition (CD and DVD mediabook including live video tracks recorded at Loud Park in Japan) and double vinyl gatefold.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘My Eternal Dream’
02. ‘Shine In The Dark’
03. ‘Rise Above It’
04. ‘Lost Without A Trace’
05. ‘Feeding The Fire’
06. ‘In My Line Of Work’
07. ‘Man In The Mirror’
08. ‘Few Are Those’
09. ‘Fire In Your Eyes’
10. ‘Lost Saga’

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Shine In The Dark’.

14th studio record Nemesis was released in February 2013.