RSS Feed

STONE TEMPLE PILOTS Stream New Song ‘The Art Of Letting Go’
February 20th, 2018

Los Angeles, California-based rock group Stone Temple Pilots have made the track ‘The Art Of Letting Go’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Stone Temple Pilots issue their self-titled seventh full-length studio album on March 18th, 2018.

The track ‘Roll Me Under’ can also be streamed below.

The outing marks the recording debut of frontman Jeff Gutt, a one-time contestant on The X Factor who made his live debut with the band during a SiriusXM special event at the Troubadour nightclub in Los Angeles.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Middle Of Nowhere’
02. ‘Guilty’
03. ‘Meadow’
04. ‘Just A Little Lie’
05. ‘Six Eight’
06. ‘Thought She’d Be Mine’
07. ‘Roll Me Under’
08. ‘Never Enough’
09. ‘The Art Of Letting Go’
10. ‘Finest Hour’
11. ‘Good Shoes’
12. ‘Reds & Blues’

Stone Temple Pilots’ line-up is as follows;

Jeff Gutt (vocals)
Dean DeLeo (guitars)
Robert DeLeo (bass)
Eric Kretz (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Meadow’, which can be viewed below.

Stone Temple Pilots’ self-titled sixth studio record, the last to feature late vocalist Scott Weiland, was released in May 2010 via Atlantic Records.