RSS Feed

STEVE GRIMMETT’s GRIM REAPER Unveil Music Video For ‘Walking In The Shadows’ Title Track
September 30th, 2016

Swindon, England-based heavy metal band Steve Grimmett’s Grim Reaper have filmed a music video for the title track of their latest album Walking In The Shadows, which can be viewed below.

Steve Grimmett’s Grim Reaper issued fourth full-length studio album Walking In The Shadows on September 23rd, 2016 through Dissonance Productions.

As Grim Reaper, the New Wave Of British Heavy Metal group released three studio albums – See You In Hell (1983), Fear No Evil (1985) and Rock You In Hell (1987) – before disbanding in 1988. In 2006, Steve Grimmett – the vocalist on all three records – resurrected the name for live performances with a revamped line-up. Walking In The Shadows is the first new Grim Reaper material to be released in nearly thirty years.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Wings Of Angels’
02. ‘Walking In The Shadows’
03. ‘Reach Out’
04. ‘I’m Coming For You’
05. ‘From Hell’
06. ‘Call Me In The Morning’
07. ‘Rock Will Never Die’
08. ‘Temptation’
09. ‘Thunder’
10. ‘Now You See Me’
11. ‘Blue Murder’
12. ‘Come Hell Or High Water’

Steve Grimmett’s Grim Reaper’s line-up is as follows:

Steve Grimmett (vocals)
Ian Nash (guitar)
Chaz Grimaldi (bass)
Paul White (drums)

Grim Reaper’s third studio record Rock You In Hell was released in September 1987 via RCA Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News