RSS Feed

SPLIT HEAVEN Unveil Music Video For ‘Speed Of The Hawk’ Track
January 30th, 2016

Querétaro, México-based heavy metal band Split Heaven have filmed a music video for the track ‘Speed Of The Hawk’, which can be viewed below.

Split Heaven issue fourth full-length studio album Death Rider on March 25th, 2016 through Pure Steel Records.

Death Rider was recorded at Sonic Attack in Querétaro between February and June 2015 and is the first Split Heaven outing to feature American vocalist Jason Conde-Houston (Skelator), who replaced Giancarlo Farjat in December 2014.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Death Rider’
02. ‘Awaken The Tyrant’
03. ‘Battle Axe’
04. ‘To The Fallen’
05. ‘Speed Of The Hawk’
06. ‘Ghost Of Desire’
07. ‘Sacrifice’
08. ‘Talking With The Devil’
09. ‘Descarga Letal’
10. ‘Destructor’

Split Heaven’s line-up is as follows;

Jason Conde-Houston (vocals; Skelator)
Carlo “Taii” Hernández (guitar)
Armand “Hank” Ramos (guitar)
Tomás Roitman (drums)

Third studio record The Devil’s Bandit was released in November 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News