RSS Feed

SORCERER Issue Lyric Video For ‘The Devils Incubus’ Track
October 18th, 2017

Stockholm, Sweden-based doom metal band Sorcerer have released an official lyric video for the track ‘The Devils Incubus’, which can be viewed below.

Sorcerer issue second full-length studio album The Crowning Of The Fire King on October 20th, 2017 through Metal Blade Records.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Sirens’
02. ‘Ship Of Doom’
03. ‘Abandoned By The Gods’
04. ‘The Devils Incubus’
05. ‘Nattvaka’
06. ‘Crimson Cross’
07. ‘The Crowning Of The Fire King’
08. ‘Unbearable Sorrow’
09. ‘Disciples Of The Dark’ (digipak CD bonus track)
10. ‘Bringer Of Misery’ (digipak CD bonus track)

Sorcerer’s line-up is as follows:

Anders Engberg (vocals)
Kristian Niemann (guitar)
Peter Hallgren (guitar)
Johnny Hagel (bass)
Robert Iversen (drums)

A music video has been filmed for the track ‘Sirens’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘Ship Of Doom’. Both clips can be viewed below.

Debut studio record In The Shadow Of The Inverted Cross was released in March 2015.

Promotional photograph by Daniel Nyqvist.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News