RSS Feed

SOLITARY Stream ‘The Diseased Heart Of Society’ Album In Its Entirety
March 1st, 2017

Preston, England-based thrash metal band Solitary issue third full-length studio album The Diseased Heart Of Society on March 3rd, 2017 through UKEM Records.

The album has been made available for streaming in its entirety through SoundCloud and can be accessed below.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Blackened Skies’ (instrumental)
02. ‘Wait’
03. ‘Trigger Point Atrocity’
04. ‘Anthem Of Regret’
05. ‘Architects Of Shame’
06. ‘The Diseased Heart Of Society’
07. ‘Unidenitifed’
08. ‘The Words Define’
09. ‘The Edge Of Violence’
10. ‘Humanities Declined’

Solitary’s line-up is as follows:

Richard Sherrington (vocals and rhythm guitar)
Andy Mellor (lead guitar)
Pete Hewitt (bass
Roy Miller (drums)

Second studio record Requiem was released in 2008 via Casket Music.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News