RSS Feed

SOLDIERS OF SOLACE To Release Debut Studio Album ‘We Are Immortal’ In January
December 29th, 2017

Hartford, Connecticut-based heavy rock band Soldiers Of Solace issue their debut full-length studio album We Are Immortal on January 26th, 2018 through Rock’N’Growl Records, a division of Rock’N’Growl Promotion.

The outing was produced by Soldiers Of Solace, and recorded at Dexters Lab Recording LLC in Milford, Connecticut by Nick Bellmore and Zeus. Zeus was also responsible for mixing and mastering duties.

A video teaser for We Are Immortal can be viewed below.

Cover artwork was created by Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Rude Awakening’
02. ‘We Are Immortal’
03. ‘Cold As A Stone’
04. ‘Naked Truth’
05. ‘Walk Tall’
06. ‘Circus Clown’
07. ‘Washed In Flames’
08. ‘Dear John’
09. ‘Freedom’s Children’
10. ‘Hannah’

Soldiers Of Solace’s line-up is as follows:

Jason Longo (vocals)
Jeff Fahy (lead guitar)
Luis Cubille (rhythm guitar)
Ron Therrien (bass)
Francesco Daniele (drums)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News