RSS Feed

SIXX:A.M. Release Fourth Studio Album ‘Vol. 1, Prayers For The Damned’
April 29th, 2016

Los Angeles, California-based hard rock group Sixx:A.M. issued fourth full-length studio album Vol. 1, Prayers For The Damned on April 29th, 2016 through Eleven Seven Music Group.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Rise’
02. ‘You Have Come To The Right Place’
03. ‘I’m Sick’
04. ‘Prayers For The Damned’
05. ‘Better Man’
06. ‘Can’t Stop’
07. ‘When We Were Gods’
08. ‘Belly Of The Beast’
09. ‘Everything Went To Hell’
10. ‘The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground)’
11. ‘Rise Of The Melancholy Empire’

Sixx:A.M.’s line-up is as follows;

James Michael (vocals, rhythm guitar and keyboards)
DJ Ashba (lead guitar; ex-Beautiful Creatures / ex-Guns N’ Roses)
Nikki Sixx (bass; ex-Mötley Crüe)

Official lyric videos were created for the title track and the song ‘Rise’. Sixx:A.M. issued ‘Rise’ in single format on March 1st.

Third studio record Modern Vintage was released in October 2014.