RSS Feed

SINSAENUM Unveil Music Video For ‘Ashes’ EP Title Track
October 1st, 2017

Extreme death metal project Sinsaenum issue six-track EP Ashes on November 10th, 2017 through earMUSIC.

The outing consists of three freshly written compositions, as well as two previously exclusive Japanese bonus tracks. Concluding Ashes is a remix of ‘Dead Souls’ by French producer and musician Frederic Duquesne (guitars, Mass Hysteria).

Cover artwork duties fell to Maxime Taccardi.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Ashes’
02. ‘Monarch Of Death’
03. ‘2099 (Heretics)’
04. ‘Degeneration’*
05. ‘King Of The Desperate Lands’*
06. ‘Dead Souls’**

*previously Japanese bonus only
**Frédéric Duquesne remix

Sinsaenum’s line-up is as follows;

Sean Z (vocals, Dååth, ex-Chimaira)
Attila Csihar (vocals, Mayhem)
Frédéric Leclercq (bass, guitars and synth, DragonForce)
Stephane Buriez (guitars, Loudblast)
Heimoth (bass, Seth)
Joey Jordison (drums, Vimic / ex-Slipknot)

A music video was filmed for the title track, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record Echoes Of The Tortured was released in July 2016 via earMUSIC.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News